AGP128 continues our series of electronic compositions from the USA with a grabbag of works by five different composers. They were realized at six different electronic music studios in three different countries. The first two works in this installment continue our selection of works by Ramon Zupko from last week. The installment includes a PDF file with scans of the liner notes from the four LPs transcribed for this installment.

To download AGP128 files, right-click on each of the following links and select SAVE LINK AS.

36 - Zupko: Fixations [15:40]

37 - Zupko: Fluxus I [6:07]

38 - Matthews: Field Guide [8:04]

39 - Matthews: Aurora [6:48]

40 - Tanenbaum: Contradictions [10:58]

41 - Thome: Anais [8:58]

42 - Semegen: Arc [13:55]

Liner notes from LPs

AGP128 description

FLAC fingerprints